Imagine Dragons Announce Headlining Spring Tour

This year’s breakout rock band Imagine Dragons, who have captivated fans across the globe with their platinum-selling single “It’s Time,” will continue their bid for world domination with their first-ever headlining North American tour with Atlas Genius supporting. The band has announced a U.S. and Canadian Spring 2013 tour that includes stops at NYC’s Roseland Ballroom and L.A’s Wiltern. See our pictures and videos from their New York City show at Irving Plaza.

Buy tickets here >>

Imagine Dragons upcoming tour dates are as follows:

02/08 Tempe, AZ @ The Marquee
02/09 Las Vegas, NV @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
02/11 Dallas, TX @ House of Blues
02/12 Houston, TX @ House of Blues
02/14 Atlanta, GA @ The Tabernacle
02/15 Lake Buena Vista, FL @ House of Blues – Orlando
02/16 Asheville, NC @ The Orange Peel
02/18 Philadelphia, PA @ The Electric Factory
02/22 Silver Spring, MD @ The Fillmore
02/23 New York, NY @ Roseland Ballroom
02/25 Boston, MA @ House of Blues
02/27 Toronto, ON @ Sound Academy
02/28 Indianapolis, IN @ Egyptian Room
03/01 Detroit, MI @ The Fillmore Detroit
03/02 Milwaukee, WI @ The Rave
03/04 Chicago, IL @ House of Blues
03/06 St. Louis, MO @ The Pageant
03/08 Minneapolis, MN @ Varsity Theater
03/09 Winnipeg, MB @ Garrick Centre
03/11 Edmonton, AB @ The Starlite Room
03/12 Calgary, AB @ MacEwan Ballroom
03/14 Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom*
03/15 Portland, OR @ Roseland
03/16 San Francisco, CA @ Warfield Theatre
03/18 San Diego, CA @ House of Blues
03/19 Anaheim, CA @ House of Blues
03/20 Los Angeles, CA @ The Wiltern
03/22 Salt Lake City, UT @ The Complex
03/23 Denver, CO @ The Fillmore Auditorium

*w/o Atlas Genius

More in Music


Jason Everman: Rock & Roll Warrior

When Jason Everman was kicked out of both Nirvana and Soundgarden he said “screw it, I’m gonna join the U.S. Special Forces” and he did just that. For eight years he fought Taliban in Iraq and Afghanistan, eventually winning the coveted Combat Infantryman badge. After the military General Stanley A.…


The History of Kanye West (Piano)

[ad box-refresh] This makes me regret quitting piano lessons when I was 12. All I learned was hot cross buns. That was beautiful. The best part is you can play this in the car with your Grandma and she’ll think you’re sophisticated now. She might be confused why you’re jamming out…